Elija categoría 
Búsqueda por nombre 
Juan Martínez
Categoría:Agilidad
Emailirculodeobediencia@hotmail.com
Teléfono: 55 55 15 92 52 CDMX, México
Alfonso Guzmán
Categoría:Agilidad
Emailalfonso.guzman@vw.com.mx
Teléfono: 22 24 54 31 67 Puebla, Puebla
José Luis Urbina
Categoría:Agilidad
Emailxx_urb@yahoo.com.mx
Teléfono: 72 22 17 37 40 Toluca, Edo. Mex.
Lizbeth Alvarado
Categoría:Agilidad
Emaillizbeth_alvarado@hotmail.com
Teléfono: 22 24 54 31 67 Puebla, Puebla
Jorge Guerrero
Categoría:Agilidad
Teléfono: 99 88 45 17 63 Cancún, Q.Roo
Erica García
Categoría:Agilidad
Emailericagarc@yahoo.com
Teléfono: 55 12 97 69 06 CDMX, México
Eduardo Arozamena
Categoría:Conformación y Belleza – Licencia Internacional
Emailarozamena@hotmail.com
Teléfono: 55 29 55 03 35 Teléfono: 55 55 60 11 05 CDMX, México
Isidro Castro Mendoza
Categoría:Conformación y Belleza – Licencia Internacional
Emailisidrocastro@prodigy.net.mx; isidroc@cuauhtl.veterin.unam.mx
Teléfono: 55 55 24 00 84

55 56 22 58 64

55 56 16 72 39

CDMX, México
Francisco Chapa Guajardo
Categoría:Conformación y Belleza – Licencia Internacional
Emailpcmchapa@hotmail.com
Teléfono: 81 83 79 45 34

82 11 95 65 33

Monterrey, N.L.
Masanori Fujimoto
Categoría:Conformación y Belleza – Licencia Internacional
Emailmexfuji@prodigy.net.mx
Teléfono: 59 59 54 12 22 Texcoco, Edo. Mex.
 1  2  3  4   next